Pin It

All of mainland Ecuador is in the UTC -5 time zone.

The Galapagos Islands are in the UTC -6 time zone.

Ecuador does not have Daylight Savings Time; the clocks do not change throughout the year.

If you would like to know the time difference between your city and Ecuador, use this Ecuador and the World list.

Go to top